Staff Directory

                                  

Grade

Name

 

 

 

 

Transitional Kindergarten

Mrs. DePalma

cdepalma@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Stubblefield

astubblefield@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Mrs. Amaral

RMacLean@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Mustaca

SMustaca@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Pray

mpray@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Perdue

KPerdue@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

First Grade

Mrs. Chilles

mchilles@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Ewing

sewing@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Vieyra

SDutra@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Weststeyn

kweststeyn@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Gastelum

ngastelum@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Anguiano-Shoemaker

EAmguiano-Shoemaker@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Garcia

EGarcia@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Rodriguez

ARodriguez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Third Grade

Ms. Borroel

PBorroel@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Reynoso

kreynoso@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Wesley

awesley@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Whittier

jwhittier@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Fourth Grade

Mrs. McDade

DMcDade@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Pena

DPena@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Purdy

jpurdy@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Fifth Grade

Mrs. Medina

smedina@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Nunez

jnunez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Phillips

JPhillips@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Sixth Grade

Mrs. Baca

sbaca@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Cadenas

MCadenas@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Young

lphe@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mrs. Stacy

HJones@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Special Education

 

 

3-4

Mr. Walker

bwalker@ceres.k12.ca.us

5-6

Ms. Dutra

ndutra@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Administration

 

 

Principal

Mrs. Narayan

enarayan@ceres.k12.ca.us

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Adams

madams@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

 

 

Office Manager

Mrs. Villafan

svillafan@ceres.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Mrs. Crocker

mcrocker@ceres.k12.ca.us

Secretary

Mrs Padilla

Epadilla@ceres.k12.ca.us 

 

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Gose

agose@ceres.k12.ca.us

Community Liaison

Mrs. Villa

Avilla@ceres.k12.ca.us

Nurse

Mrs. Walls

mwalls@ceres.k12.ca.us

Health Clerk

Mrs. Nevarez

MNevarez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Resource Specialist

Mrs. Harris

sharris@ceres.k12.ca.us

School Psychologist

Mrs. Humphrey

JHumphrey@ceres.k12.ca.us

Speech Therapist

Mrs. Ramirez

SRamirez2@ceres.k12.ca.us

Music Teacher

Mr. Campero

rcampero@ceres.k12.ca.us

Adaptive P.E.

Ms. Grainger

tgrainger@ceres.k12.ca.us

Adaptive P.E.

Mr. Newton

pnewton@ceres.k12.ca.us

P.E. Teacher

Mr. Berdion

RBerdion@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Teixeria

NTeixeria@ceres.k12.ca.us

SSS

Ms. Lizarraga

MLizarraga@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Mr. Chalk

NChalk@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Preschool Teacher

Ms. Humphres

ahumphres@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Martin

CMartin@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Autism Teacher

Mrs. Kelly-Gonzales

JKelly-Gonzales@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Paraprofessionals

Mrs. Marquez

KMarquez@ceres.k12.ca.us

Kinder

Mrs. Faulkner

AFaulkner@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Lucy Hernandez

LucHernandez@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

Ms. Rivera

MaRivera@ceres.k12.ca.us

Resource

 

 

LH

Mrs. Allmendinger

mallmendinger@ceres.k12.ca.us

RS

Mrs. Juarez

ejuarez@ceres.k12.ca.us

LH

Mrs. Torres

RTorres@ceres.k12.ca.us

 

 

 

Library Media Clerk

Mrs. Silva

KSilva@ceres.k12.ca.us

EL Testing Assistant

Mrs. Estrella

JEstrella@ceres.k12.ca.us

Lead Custodian

Mr. Aguilar

gaguilar@ceres.k12.ca.us

Custodian

Mr. Kondratyuk

akondratyuk@ceres.k12.ca.us

Custodian

Mr. Nava

enava@ceres.k12.ca.us

Custodian  Mr. Gonzalez MGonzalez@ceres.k12.ca.us